Skip to main content

Staff Email List

Language Arts Teachers

Jana Bauer - jana.bauer@aps.edu

Debra Kincaid - debra.kincaid@aps.edu

Elizabeth Little - little_b@aps.edu

Francesca Rael - rael_f@aps.edu

Carol Rohlke - rohlke_c@aps.edu

Heather Schuller - schuller@aps.edu

Tayler Telles-Nolan - tayler.telles-nolan@aps.edu

Math teachers

Tina Briggs - tina.briggs@aps.edu

Jessica Burwinkle - burwinkle@aps.edu

Ann Campbell - ann.campbell@aps.edu

Franchesca Davila - franchesca.davila@aps.edu

April DeAngelo - april.deangelo@aps.edu

Michelle Garay - garay@aps.edu

Jamen Medina - medina_j@aps.edu

science teachers

Mariana Fisher - mariana.fisher@aps.edu

JoAnn Isonhood - joann.isonhood@aps.edu

Levon Lytle - lytle@aps.edu

Sandi Maynes - maynes_s@aps.edu

Social Studies Teachers

Jessica Castiblanco - jessica.castiblanco@aps.edu

Dennis Linton - e500892@aps.edu

Martin Peralta - martin.peralta@aps.edu

Jason Rice - e500201@aps.edu

Denise Wilson - denise.wilson1@aps.edu

Special Education teachers

Helen Bhasker - helen.bhasker@aps.edu

Sally Lynn - sally.lynn@aps.edu

Kale King - kale.king@aps.edu

Maggie Pence - maggie.pence@aps.edu

Francesca Rael - rael_f@aps.edu

Jennifer Riemen - riemen@aps.edu

Electives Teachers

Melissa Blaine - blaine@aps.edu

Kessick Blech - kesssick.blech@aps.edu

Jody Chandler - jody.chandler@aps.edu

Fritz Conrad - fritz.conrad@aps.edu

Brent Kelly - brent.kelly@aps.edu

Rose Lannon - rose.lannon@aps.edu

Melinda Moore - melinda.moore@aps.edu

James Romero - james.romero3@aps.edu

Dale Simpkins - simpkins_d@aps.edu

Maria Stefanova - stefanova@aps.edu

Educational Assistants

James Damour - james.damour@aps.edu

Teri Johnson - johnson_te@aps.edu

Marissa Martin - marissa.martin@aps.edu

Jill Parmentier - jill.paramentier@aps.edu

Myra Pieropan - myra.pieropan@aps.edu

Blenda Ross - blenda.ross@aps.edu

Alexandra Sanchez - alexandra.sanchez@aps.edu

Administration

Rebecca Sanchez - rebecca.sanchez1@aps.edu

Mary Perea - perea_m@aps.edu

Amy Van Dyke - amy.vandyke@aps.edu

Support Staff

Rosemary Castillo - rosemary.castillo@aps.edu

Amanda Contreras - amanda.contreras@aps.edu

Roberta Duda - duda_r@aps.edu

Donna Garduno - donna.chavez@aps.edu

Bethany Headley - bethany.headley@aps.edu

Sally Lynn - sally.lynn@aps.edu

Marie Maestas - marie.maestas@aps.edu

Melinda Montoya - montoya_mm@aps.edu

Amanda Pascoe - amanda.pascoe@aps.edu

Dana Ziegler - bowersock@aps.edu

Health Office

Teri Davis  - teri.davis@aps.edu

Hadyn Enriquez - hadyn.enriquez@aps.du

Christina Guevara - guevara@aps.edu

Library

Maria Elena Salas - salas_m@aps.edu

Cafeteria

Joanne Morrow - morrow_jo@aps.edu

Custodians

Jacobo Benavidez - jacobo.benavidez@aps.edu

Marissa Saavedra -  saavedra.marissa@aps.edu

Cassandra Tognoni - cassandra.tognoni@aps.edu

Jose Trujillo - trujillo_jos@aps.edu